PDA

View Full Version : Noob guy what to say hi

tonysxd
12-21-2009, 05:26 PM
Hay guys i'm Tony and i'm new to the Scion scene and tuning all together. I'm just happy to have found a forum that was just all about the Xd and let me apologize to everyone in advance for my bad spelling and grammer and all the noob question and noob thing i do in the future.

a few thing about me
1. i'm 25
2. i drive a 2010 Magnetic Gray Scion XD (stock for now...hehe)
3. I'm a happly married man to a beautiful woman (who is also thing about getting a scion)
4. I play alot of video games and i get a lotta obsesive about my hobbies (like i said i'm very happy to have found you guys)
5. I know little to nothing about tuning and I am willing to listen and learn from the many of you guys that hang out on this forum and SL

thank you guys in advance for any help, advice, opinion, and good time ahead

Once again i'm Tonysxd and i'm looking forword to being apart of this forum and the Scion community.

katchkillah
12-21-2009, 05:29 PM
welcome to the forums.

Flipper
12-21-2009, 06:41 PM
. I know little to nothing about tuning and I am willing to listen and learn from the many of you guys that hang out on this forum and SL

thank you guys in advance for any help, advice, opinion, and good time ahead

Nice choice on the gray. Enjoy learning about the car scene. Are you gonna try any local clubs too?That + forums like this, are the best way to get it together.

tonysxd
12-21-2009, 07:08 PM
I might join a Scion Club. I herd that they were alot of fun and i don't know where to start but i also work 12 hour days 5 days a week so i might not have the time. I'm also not the kind of guy who only puts in enough I always dive head first into my hobbies. but thatnks for the thought and i will consider it. I live in Austin Tx could anyone tell me if there are any Scion car clubs around here just incase i do decide to join one.

Thanks agian guys

misformartin
12-21-2009, 07:47 PM